Our Tenants
Iberia Bank Mortgage

Ph: 318-798-4021
Fax: 318-798-4021
Visit our website

Overview

Why Choose IBERIABANK Mortgage As Your Home Lender?
Being a local lender does make a difference. We're here to serve our community, the community we live in. And, because we're local, we can speed the loan approval process which can save you time and money. As a local lender, we want to exceed your expectations!
Exceptional People And Products.
With the flexibility to offer outstanding options, we stand out above the competition. Consistently competitive rates and the experience of a seasoned professional team of lenders help us qualify more borrowers, close more loans and turn your dreams into reality.

IBERIABANK Mortgage Offers A Wide Range Of Financing Options.
   • Conventional 30-Year and 15-Year Loans
   • Government Loans - FHA, VA
   • Guaranteed Rural Development
   • Flex Loans
   • Community Assist Home Buyer Program
   • Construction/Permanent Loans -- One Time Closing
   • Reverse Mortgages
   • Jumbo Loans


IberiaBank Mortgage
6969 Fern Loop, Suite 201
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
www.iberiabank.com

Mark
Mark Dickert, AVP, Mortgage Executive
Telephone: (318) 629-7392
Fax: (318) 798-4021
mdickert@iberiabank.com
 CherylCheryl Risner, AVP, Mortgage Executive
Telephone: (318) 629-7396
Fax: (318) 798-4021
crisner@iberiabank.com
 AngelaAngela Van Alstyne, AVP, Mortgage Executive
Telephone: (318) 629-7394
Cell Phone: (318) 564-6905
Fax: (318) 798-4021
avanalstyne@iberiabank.com
 PaulPaul King, Vice President, Branch Manager
Telephone: (318) 629-7395
Cell: (318) 834-4355
Fax: (318) 798-4021
pking@iberiabank.com
 AnitaAnita Jordan, AVP, Mortgage Executive
Telephone: (318) 629-7387
Cell Phone: (318) 422-0118
Fax: (318) 798-4021
ajordan@iberiabank.com
 JenniferJennifer Maxwell Lafosse, AVP, Mortgage Executive
Telephone: (318) 629-7203
Cell: (318) 344-8775
Fax: (318) 789-4021
jlafosse@iberiabank.com
 SueSue Watts, AVP, Mortgage Executive
Telephone: (318) 629-7385
Cell: (318) 218-1818
Fax: (318) 798-4021
swatts@iberiabank.com


Contact Us

Contact Form

To contact Iberia Bank Mortgage please complete this form we will get back to you shortly

First Name:
Last Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Comments:
    Required fields = Bold
        © 2016 Home Design Center Designed by Synapse Development Group